The Thousand Lights Hotel

The Thousand Lights Hotel

Regular price £1.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Hall, Emylia

2017

Set in idyllic Italy, for fans of Harriet Evans and Ruth Hogan.

When Kit loses her mother in tragic circumstances, she feels drawn to finally connect with the father she has never met. That search brings her to the Thousand Lights Hotel, the perfect holiday escape perched upon a cliff on the island of Elba. Within this idyllic setting a devastating truth is brought to light: shaking the foundations upon which the hotel is built, and shattering the lives of the people within it.

A heartbreaking story of loss, betrayal, and redemption, told with all the warmth and beauty of an Italian summer.